The password you choose here is IMPORTANT. This password is used to secure
your access to the email security features of Mirracrypt, such as Encrypting and
The password you choose is not stored ANYWHERE and cannot be recovered by the support
staff at Mirracrypt. You can change your password at a later time but DON'T
FORGET YOUR PASSWORD - IT CANNOT BE RECOVERED. This is a good thing for your
security and privacy, which is why you are using Mirracrypt.
Automatic Login - What's the risk...
provides security that only allows you to Decrypt a message or send an Encrypted
message when you have authenticated your credentials with the correct Login Password.
If you choose to automatically Login to Mirracrypt then this level of security is
removed. The choice you make depends on how secure your local computer is. The Auto
Login feature can be removed at any time by clicking the Logout icon and clearing
the Auto Login check box on the Login form before you Logout.